The work of Pepper Reed

Creativity

I tried something new today. I say on the floor and colored like a child. It was fun. I always live doing that, but the experiment wasn’t the coloring. The experiment was that I did the entire thing left handed.

It was a challenge. And my brain felt different after I was done, as it always does when I try to do things left handed (which I actually do fairly often), but it was exhilarating as well. It’s not a master piece, but it was something new.

20120430-150612.jpg

Leave a Reply

